Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ian Davy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ian Davy

4.8 out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mason Rostad

Mason Rostad

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy service, helped me out through a few accidents without any issues."
Profile photo of Nicole Wanttie

Nicole Wanttie

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by Billy. Was very helpful and answered all of my questions with correct and current knowledge on policies. I feel like I’m in good hands with him. Definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Terry Newby

Terry Newby

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Eslinger

Cheryl Eslinger

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Quickly responded to changes I frequently made."
Profile photo of Katy Lippert

Katy Lippert

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ian has been a really great agent to us. Whenever we have a request to change our policy or we need anything he is lightning fast on his turn around time. He came as a referral from our real estate agent and we would gladly recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matthew Rutherford

Matthew Rutherford

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keyvan Pouyan

Keyvan Pouyan

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ian for over 7-8 years. He has always been great! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Becky Robb Hotzler

Becky Robb Hotzler

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Ian Davy and his team. They are efficient and informative and I can get updates done quickly and effectively. I have been with State Farm for many years and continue to feel the value!"
Profile photo of Rachel Greeler

Rachel Greeler

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin Smith was super helpful, responded fast, and worked to help me get the best coverage for the right price. Highly recommend Justin if you need to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Evan Banta

Evan Banta

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got me a great value for my can insurance. Justin Smith gave me a really good rate and was super helpful in lowering my rate as much as possible. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eliz

Eliz

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate that I can call or email and get a response. Ian and the team are helpful."
Profile photo of John Kundert

John Kundert

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a quick turn-around to my questions/issues. Great folks."
Profile photo of Hannah Carter

Hannah Carter

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurances from progressive to State Farm. I personally do not like handling insurance. But my agent, Justin was incredibly helpful and made the process quick and easy! He had great hospitality skill and answered all the questions I needed."
Profile photo of Heather Vickerman

Heather Vickerman

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never been here"
Profile photo of Gabriella Stumpf

Gabriella Stumpf

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Ian and his team. Everyone there is so friendly, helpful, and they all have shown genuine concern when I call for assistance. I couldn't ask for a better team of people to work with when it comes to my most precious and important life matters."
Profile photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian is always quick to respond to requests and over the last 7 years has been extremely wonderful to work with! He is truly a great agent."
Profile photo of Justin Lindall

Justin Lindall

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 Stars all the way around. Helpful. Responsive. Accessible. Professional."
Profile photo of Teresa Schulz

Teresa Schulz

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian and his staff has also been very helpful in any situation."
Profile photo of Dawn Kubat

Dawn Kubat

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance is on the list of things I do not enjoy handling. Ian has been my insurance agent for years and has made it simple! He has always been very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of alex webb

alex webb

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian provides exceptional service and his professionalism is bar none."
Profile photo of Bill Teskey

Bill Teskey

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian is a great state farm agent. Always willing to help with all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Amparo Garcia

Amparo Garcia

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"First, the price was awesome and saved me over $300 a month!! They were very fast at getting me a quote, professional and helpful through the switch of carriers. I recommend them and at the least to give you a quote to see if they are able to help you save money."
Profile photo of Ranae Maas

Ranae Maas

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gunnar Cleator

Gunnar Cleator

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin Smith is 10/10. So happy with the service and the price I got is just amazing. Couldn't be happier. Will definitely be coming back in the future."