Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Goebel

Melissa Goebel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Goebel
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Leif Melby

Leif Melby

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leif Melby
"Laurie Lockwood has been helping me get new insurance and she is such a delight to work with and makes everything go smooth with no stress! I highly recommend going to see her!"
Profile photo of Brian Nygord

Brian Nygord

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nygord
"I moved over to Ian & Team earlier this year (2023), and they have been great to work with.  Ian is available via direct phone call, text, and email.  I have never had issues getting ahold of him or his team.  I would recommend Ian & his Team to anyone looking for a great Agent!"
Profile photo of Peter Schulz

Peter Schulz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Schulz
"Prompt, courteous and very professional! Best agency we’ve ever used!!"
Profile photo of Robert Fetten

Robert Fetten

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Fetten
"Ian Davey and his team have always been available for any and all insurance issues I have. They care and are professional./"
Profile photo of W Facklam

W Facklam

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Facklam
"Agency is good to work with."
Profile photo of Caroline Claussen, CA

Caroline Claussen, CA

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Claussen, CA
"Awesome people work there!"
Profile photo of Staci OConnell

Staci OConnell

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci OConnell
"Laurie has been amazing and so helpful with any questions we have had."
Profile photo of Steven Chua

Steven Chua

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Chua
"Thank you, made it easier for me to sign up"
Profile photo of Aamira R

Aamira R

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aamira R
"Ian is a great guy to work with. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Elizabeth M

Elizabeth M

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth M
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Leonard Gerhard

Leonard Gerhard

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Gerhard
"Ian Davy. The office has the best customer service when I get a hold of Laurie she always is prompt to calling you back and solving your problem right away thank you Ivy & staff"
Profile photo of Eric Lundeen

Eric Lundeen

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lundeen
"Lori is amazing to work with! Everyone is always helpful and they go above and beyond on everything."
Profile photo of Antonio Johnson

Antonio Johnson

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Johnson
"Lori has been great to work with, she amazing."
Profile photo of Tim Labey

Tim Labey

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Labey
"Ian and Laurie have been very helpful and informative and great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of David Gerhard

David Gerhard

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gerhard
"I just wanted to reach out say thank you for the great service over the last few years. Thank you and Laurie from helping my family find appropriate coverage for all our trucks, trailers and toys at a monthly rate that fit within our newly limited budget."
Profile photo of Kenneth Stowe

Kenneth Stowe

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Stowe
"Jake is awesome! I really feel like he cares about my family, and really appreciated the thoughtful insurance review. You guys are great!"
Profile photo of Gina Erickson

Gina Erickson

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Erickson
"great service!"
Profile photo of Gage Morse

Gage Morse

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Morse
"Ian and his team are awesome."
Profile photo of jessie landeros

jessie landeros

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessie landeros
"Ian Davy has been my insurance agent for several years now. Amazing customer service, always gets what I need and answers every question I have."
Profile photo of Jerry Hendrickson

Jerry Hendrickson

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hendrickson
"Ian has been our agent for many years now. He has been very very helpful and provided us excellent service."
Profile photo of Julie LeMire

Julie LeMire

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie LeMire
"Laurie Lockwood was my contact at State Farm and she was very knowledgeable and helpful. When I visited the office everyone was friendly and nice. Thank you."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Buoy

Elizabeth Buoy

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Buoy
"Thank you. Great customer service"
Profile photo of steven lien

steven lien

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven lien
"i would like to ian helped me out so mush with my truck insurance and saved me some good money"
Profile photo of Judy Jessup

Judy Jessup

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Jessup
"Ian Davy and his staff at State Farm are very friendly, prompt and efficient. He has been our agent for several years and we are very impressed with his service. We highly recommend Ian Davy to handle your insurance needs. Regards Judy Jessup"