Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ian Davy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ian Davy

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karl Reinke

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian is fantastic to work with. He is incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and empathetic to our individual family needs. A Consummate professional - couldn't ask for any more out of an agent."

Mason Rostad

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy service, helped me out through a few accidents without any issues."

Nicole Wanttie

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by Billy. Was very helpful and answered all of my questions with correct and current knowledge on policies. I feel like I’m in good hands with him. Definitely recommend this office."

Terry Newby

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ian for almost ten years. He is very quick to respond to questions we have about any of our insurance policies. We recently bought a house, and Ian was able to quickly answer several insurance questions raised by the mortage lender. He also checks in to make certain our auto coverages are up to date. I recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance agent."

Cheryl Eslinger

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Quickly responded to changes I frequently made."

Katy Lippert

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ian has been a really great agent to us. Whenever we have a request to change our policy or we need anything he is lightning fast on his turn around time. He came as a referral from our real estate agent and we would gladly recommend him for your insurance needs!"

Matthew Rutherford

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ian for about 10 years now with no thoughts of changing. Always quick to respond to any needs. Very knowledgeable and they always look out for you. Ian and his team work hard to make sure you are getting the best deal and coverage for you and your family."

Keyvan Pouyan

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ian for over 7-8 years. He has always been great! Highly recommend!"

Becky Robb Hotzler

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Ian Davy and his team. They are efficient and informative and I can get updates done quickly and effectively. I have been with State Farm for many years and continue to feel the value!"

Rachel Greeler

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin Smith was super helpful, responded fast, and worked to help me get the best coverage for the right price. Highly recommend Justin if you need to get insurance!"

Evan Banta

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got me a great value for my can insurance. Justin Smith gave me a really good rate and was super helpful in lowering my rate as much as possible. Would highly recommend."

Eliz

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate that I can call or email and get a response. Ian and the team are helpful."

John Kundert

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a quick turn-around to my questions/issues. Great folks."

Hannah Carter

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurances from progressive to State Farm. I personally do not like handling insurance. But my agent, Justin was incredibly helpful and made the process quick and easy! He had great hospitality skill and answered all the questions I needed."

Heather Vickerman

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never been here"

Gabriella Stumpf

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Ian and his team. Everyone there is so friendly, helpful, and they all have shown genuine concern when I call for assistance. I couldn't ask for a better team of people to work with when it comes to my most precious and important life matters."

Sarah Anderson

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian is always quick to respond to requests and over the last 7 years has been extremely wonderful to work with! He is truly a great agent."

Justin Lindall

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 Stars all the way around. Helpful. Responsive. Accessible. Professional."

Teresa Schulz

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian and his staff has also been very helpful in any situation."

Dawn Kubat

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance is on the list of things I do not enjoy handling. Ian has been my insurance agent for years and has made it simple! He has always been very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend him!"

alex webb

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian provides exceptional service and his professionalism is bar none."

Bill Teskey

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian is a great state farm agent. Always willing to help with all your insurance needs"

Amparo Garcia

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"First, the price was awesome and saved me over $300 a month!! They were very fast at getting me a quote, professional and helpful through the switch of carriers. I recommend them and at the least to give you a quote to see if they are able to help you save money."

Ranae Maas

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad my previous insurance carrier raised their rates or I never would have switched to State Farm. Justin was very honest about what coverages I needed and was very good at explaining things to me. He is always quick to respond to all my questions. So glad I switched!"

toby ripley

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a friend of mine to justin and he was great to work with. He answered all my question and in a very timely manner he saved me and my fiance, a good chunk of money. I was having trouble with the app and he got me a paper copy to keep in my vehicles while I was having issue with the app. He also went the extra mile and calling my mortage company to figure out what info they still needed. In the end Justin S and Ian D are great to work with, they have a great team!"